Gift card – IPANAPULA vegan clutch

119

Making someone’s day has never been easier with We All Share Roots’ online gift card. Not sure which Ipanapula to OFFER to your dearest? Get THE gift that will always be appreciated. Our range of vegan, ethical and colourful clutches, added to the story behind our brand, will be a match for sure.


How does it work? It’s easy peasy! During the checkout, send us some details (“from”, “to” and any additional message) so that we can prepare the card. Give us 48h max and we’ll send you a unique and customized card. You’ll be able either to send it by email, either to print it and offer it directly! 

Then let the magic happen: your friend will choose the perfect clutch amongst our current online stock with the gift code, at no extra cost at all! Her/his special bag will be shipped directly to her/him!

For more information, check our T&Cs!

◊ BACK TO THE COLLECTION ◊

Description

The bag’s features are :

  • Inside pocket (11 x 13cm)
  • A removable silver or gold chain sling, 115 cm.

SUSTAINABLE AND COMMITTED PRODUCTION MODE:

Our 100% vegan and PETA-certified collection is made from a natural, innovative and eco-friendly material: Piñatex®. For more information about it, click here.

Our bags are all produced in the Cape Town area (South Africa), in partnership with women from townships, small businesses and networks of craftsmen. For more information about our ethical production process, click here.

HOW SHOULD IT BE WORN: 

Over the shoulder or in the hand, this bag is the perfect accessory for slipping in your essentials and having the best style, day and night!

TIPS TO CARE FOR YOUR BAG: For more information, click here.

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY: For more information about our payment options and possible additional charges, click here.

Carte cadeau – IPANAPULA pochette végane

119

Les sacs et pochettes We All Share Roots ne manquent pas de couleurs ni de belles histoires à raconter ! Vous n’arrivez pas à choisir le parfait Ipanapula ? Laissez la personne que vous souhaitez gâter découvrir nos gammes et craquer sur l’une de nos pochettes véganes, éthiques et colorées grâce à la carte cadeau We All Share Roots.


Comment ça marche ? C’est un jeu d’enfant ! Au moment de la commande, indiquez en commentaire les détails que vous souhaitez voir apparaître sur la carte (“pour”, “de la part de”, et quelques mots doux si vous le souhaitez). Donnez-nous 48h max pour vous envoyer une carte cadeau personnalisée par email, que vous pourrez transférer ou imprimer pour votre ami(e) 🙂 Nous lui enverrons directement le sac de son choix.

Pour plus d’informations, rendez-vous sur la page de nos Conditions Générales de Vente!

◊ RETOUR À LA COLLECTION ◊

Description

Nos pochettes véganes ont toutes :

  • une poche intérieure (11 x 13 cm)
  • une bandoulière en chaîne amovible, couleur argent ou or, de 115 cm.

PRODUCTION ÉTHIQUE ET ENGAGÉE : 

Notre collection 100% végane, certifiée PETA (association internationale pour un traitement éthique des animaux), est confectionnée à partir d’un matériau innovant, naturel et éthique : Piñatex®. Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

Nos sacs sont tous produits à la main dans la région de Cape Town (Afrique du Sud), en partenariat avec des femmes issues de bidonvilles, de petites entreprises et des réseaux d’artisans. Pour plus d’informations sur notre mode de production solidaire, cliquez ici.

COMMENT LE PORTER : 

En bandoulière ou à la main, ce sac est l’accessoire idéal pour glisser vos essentiels et vous accompagner en journée ou pendant vos soirées.

 CONSEILS D’ENTRETIEN : Pour plus d’informations, cliquez ici.

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON : Pour plus d’informations sur nos options de paiement et frais éventuels, cliquez ici.